Taking it to a Hull new level

So you may remember from way back when I was planning my hull design, I was going to use a cabinet for the sheet metal.  It already has some of the bends I need, it’s the right size, etc etc.

Well, it’s not going to work exactly how I planned way back when, because the cabinet is too wide… but it’s not going to be a huge difference.

Here is the cabinet:

… [edited:  I decided to do a wood hull, rather than this sheet metal one.  See the more recent posts]

1 Comment

  1. Rick really likes this


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

